What's on?

By: Bolton Little Theatre
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 7:30pm

By: St Paul's Players, Adlington
At: Adlington Community Centre
Opens: Monday, 4 March 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Farnworth Little Theatre
At: Farnworth Little Theatre
Opens: Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 7:30pm

By: New Rosemere
At: Walmsley Parish Hall Theatre
Opens: Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Bolton Little Theatre
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Monday, 8 April 2019 - 7:30pm

By: St Philip's AODS & Junior Workshop
At: Commerce House
Opens: Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 2:30pm

By: Farnworth Performing Arts Company
At: Albert Halls, Bolton
Opens: Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Horwich Amateur Theatre Society
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 7:30pm

By: The Three Towns Operatic Society
At: St Joseph's Hall, Leigh
Opens: Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Walmsley Church AODS
At: Walmsley Parish Hall Theatre
Opens: Monday, 29 April 2019 - 7:30pm

Pages