What's on?

By: Brixi Singers
At: St. Brendan's R.C. Church
Opens: Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 7:30pm

By: St Paul's Players, Adlington
At: Adlington Community Centre
Opens: Saturday, 30 December 2017 - 2:15pm

By: Victoria Hall Amateur Dramatic Society
At: Victoria Hall
Opens: Friday, 5 January 2018 - 7:15pm

By: Tyldesley Little Theatre
At: Tyldesley Little Theatre
Opens: Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm

By: Bolton Little Theatre
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Monday, 29 January 2018 - 7:30pm

By: SS Simon and Jude ADS
At: St Simon and St Jude School
Opens: Monday, 19 February 2018 - 7:15pm

By: The Marco Players
At: Stepping Stones Nursery
Opens: Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:30pm

By: Bolton Little Theatre
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 7:30pm

By: St Paul's Players, Adlington
At: Adlington Community Centre
Opens: Monday, 5 March 2018 - 7:30pm

By: New Rosemere AOS
At: Walmsley Parish Hall Theatre
Opens: Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm

Pages