What's on?

By: The Marco Players
At: Stepping Stones Nursery
Opens: Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 7:30pm

By: Tyldesley Little Theatre
At: Tyldesley Little Theatre
Opens: Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 7:30pm

By: Opera 74
At: St Andrew & St George URC
Opens: Friday, 29 September 2017 - 7:15pm

By: BCMCS
At: Walmsley Parish Hall Theatre
Opens: Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 7:15pm

By: Five Saints ATC
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 7:30pm

By: Adlington Music and Arts Society
At: Adlington Community Centre
Opens: Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 7:15pm

By: SS Simon and Jude ADS
At: St Simon and St Jude School
Opens: Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:30pm

By: Walmsley Church AODS
At: Walmsley Parish Hall Theatre
Opens: Monday, 30 October 2017 - 7:30pm

By: Bolton Little Theatre
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 7:30pm

By: Tyldesley Little Theatre
At: Tyldesley Little Theatre
Opens: Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 2:30pm

Pages